Kontakt

Kommandanten:

Thomas Fischl 1. Kommandant (01 70) 3 29 42 39 thomas.fischl@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de
Robert Wagner 2. Kommandant (01 71) 9 72 46 69 robert.wagner@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de

Jugendwarte:

Christian Heinrich 1. Jugendwart (01 71) 7 40 96 89 christian.heinrich@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de
Florian Artmeier 2. Jugendwart (01 75) 4 00 59 13 florian.artmeier@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de

Fachgruppen:

Atemschutz atemschutz@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de
Absturzsicherung absturzsicherung@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de
Sanitätsgruppe sanitaetsgruppe@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de

Vorstand:

Hans-Jürgen Fischer 1. Vorstand (01 51) 14 83 81 67 hans-juergen.fischer@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de
Wilhelm Mühlbauer 2. Vorstand (01 75) 5 90 06 86 wilhelm.muehlbauer@feuerwehr-neuhausen.de

.